Training Schedule

2015 Training Schedule

All carbine classes are $150.00, all pistol courses are $125.00 there will be a $25.00 discount if you signup early.  Call range for details at 304-839-5605.

  • Handgun I: Friday April 24, Saturday May 9, Friday July 3,Saturday August 15, Friday Sept. 11, Monday Oct. 19
  • Handgun II: Friday June 5, Saturday Aug 15, Friday Oct. 9
  • Tactical Carbine: Friday June 19, Saturday July 18, Friday Sept 25
All Saturday Classes start @ 0700 am
Friday and monday classes start @ 0800 am